Oceania Travel Guide

Oceania is made up of 14 independent countries, with the most well-known being Australia, New Zealand, and French Polynesia. Surfers, divers, and water-lovers flock all over Oceania for its pristine conditions, beautiful islands, and out-of-this-world marine life.

Australia has SO much to offer, it is filled with incredible natural beauty like the Outback, Uluru, the Gold Coast, and the famous Great Barrier Reef. On the other hand, New Zealand attracts nature lovers and adrenaline junkies of all kinds—you can do just about any extreme sport here! And French Polynesia is probably my favorite tropical destination of all time.


Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: