Central America Travel Guide

Central America is brimming with diversity, beauty, and history. Central America is made up of the countries of Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, and Panama, and has quickly become one of my favorite destinations for jungle adventures, surfing, and scuba diving.

While some areas have political troubles that have affected tourism, Central America is indeed a beautiful region that you need to visit. Catch some waves in Costa Rica, experience the culture in Panama City, scuba dive the Blue Hole in Belize, visit the cacao farms of Bocas Del Toro, and grab some coffee in Guatemala—the opportunity for adventure is endless!


Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: